The best fantage cheats 2015

Goodbye :'(

I don’t know, how to say this, but…

I’m not longer interested blogging about fantage or even playing the game. I’ve been delaying this post since months, if  I should or should not quit. I’ve put in a lot of effort along with some amazing friends to get this blog to where it is today. I had fun meeting up with people, hosting contests, hunts, and blogging about the events on fantage. I made many new friends, Luna, barbie, Snow_white, funny4049 & all my followers. (Sorry, If forgot anyone)

I’ve changed a lot: grown up, with different hobbies ‘n’ preferences, that I don’t get time to concentrate here. I hardly log in once or twice a month to approve the comments. Studies have become really difficult, and we have so many assignments & notes pending, that need to be done. :/


If you want to contact me, you can email me at mir_afra@yahoo.com.

I started this blog on 8th June 2012, more than 2 & half years ago. I had an amazing time with you all,

Love ya ppl,

aprsept  Afra :’)

p.s- I’m not deleting the blog, just quitting it. You can still read through the pages, but most of them are probably outdated.

Comments on: "Goodbye :'(" (9)

  1. bye aprsept we will miss you

  2. ᏟᎪᏒᏞᎽ said:

    Aww! I’ll miss you, this blog is awesome 🙂

  3. nancydog6 said:

    😦

  4. NUUUUU ;O; Can’t you post anytime, whenever you have time, for updates about what you’re doing…? You probably aren’t going to see this though~ -.-
    NU ;O; TOO MUCH PEOPLE ARE QUITTING ;O;
    -jade

  5. Missing you… the Fantage bloggers’ community is becoming smaller and smaller, can’t you just quit for awhile?

  6. Why_do_u_wanna_know_my_username? said:

    nooooooooooooooo
    i used to love this blog 😦
    jade is right A LOT of people are quitting these days……
    We will miss you afra……..

  7. I understand about how you are leaving. We all grow up, lose interest in the things we used to love, and move on.

    Something we call “life”. Well I do wish you all the best of luck for your future, I heard of your blog, and seeing you quit, we’ll all I can say is have a nice life.

    Bye.😔

  8. ariameloetta said:

    Aww… It’s really hard to see changes but, good luck in life. We will all miss you.

  9. :,( im only a third grader! come on!

ThankYou For Commenting :')